Not a member?
JOIN HERE
Find and click on your name.

WHO'S ONLINE NOW


No registered users are online right now.

PROFILE UPDATES


•   Charles J. Moore (Moore)  2/29
•   Regina Wheeler -Hon (Adams)  11/6
•   Davis S. Prater  10/23
•   Thomas B. Ashford  9/27
•   Joan K. Rhoads (Erwin) (Erwin)  9/18
•   Kate O'Brian (Lillich)  8/20
•   James Cottrell (Cottrell)  8/18
•   Mary Helen Colliver (Cottrell)  8/15
•   Julie Gaffin (Caldwell)  2/12
•   Beverly Reed (Hanna)  1/24
Show More

WHERE ARE THEY NOW


WHERE WE LIVE


Who lives where - click links below to find out.

3 live in Alabama
1 lives in Arkansas
4 live in California
1 lives in Colorado
11 live in Florida
8 live in Georgia
1 lives in Illinois
4 live in Indiana
1 lives in Kansas
112 live in Kentucky
1 lives in Maryland
2 live in Massachusetts
1 lives in Mississippi
2 live in Missouri
1 lives in New Jersey
1 lives in New Mexico
3 live in New York
5 live in North Carolina
6 live in Ohio
3 live in Pennsylvania
1 lives in Puerto Rico
2 live in South Carolina
1 lives in South Dakota
1 lives in Tennessee
8 live in Texas
4 live in Virginia
44 location unknown

UPCOMING BIRTHDAYS



•   Dennis Bradley  6/9
•   Winston G. Moore  6/11
•   W. Walter Anderson  6/16

MISSING CLASSMATES


Know the email address of a missing Classmate? Click here to contact them!

JOINED CLASSMATES


Percentage of Joined Classmates: 32.9%

A:   77   Joined
B:   157   Not Joined
(totals do not include deceased)

Lafayette Sr High School
Class Of 1961

Lafayette Sr High Class Of 1961

The 62nd reunion/80th Birthday Party Sept. 23rd was great.

We are sorry that many of you could not attend but we hope you can enjoy the party vicariously through the pictures.

Please follow the link to Photo Gallery and look for the 62nd Reunion.

There will also be photos on the Face Book page 

Lafayette High School Class of 1961

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Class of ‘61 Committee

 

 

Walter Anderson            sirwalt67@gmail                                                                                                        Ben Kaufman  ben@benckaufmann.com                                                                                                                   David Leet  DLeet1122@gmail.com                                                                                                          Carolyn (Sulivan) Blair carolynsblair@yahoo.com 859-619-8127

JoAnn Dennis Greer Jagreer705@aol.com 859-619-6347

Sue Radden Hager shager225@aol.com 859-333-3851

Sandy Miller Hilen NRCsupport@racinglicense.com 859-333-3011

Renee Price Smith dreneesmith@me.com

Glenn Moore gimoore1943@gmail.com

John Tatman  Johnwtatman@hotmail.com

Rich Zielke rgzielke@bardstowncable.com