Reunion Details

 

Lafayette Senior High School Class of                      1961 

Lafayette High School

Class of ’61

 

Dear Classmates,

from 5:00 to 7:00 at the home of Ben Kaufmann, 127 Sycamore in Lexington. Light snacks and beverages will be served. At this event, we will have a list of suggestions on how you might spend your Saturday morning/afternoon.

 

 

 

If you would like to add a donation to help cover other costs, you may add that donation to this amount. Make checks payable to LHS ‘61/Sue Hager, 225 Chinoe, Lexington, KY 40502. Please include your email address in your response so we can update with any new or additional information and can review/update our records.

 

We ask those attending to please have the COVID vaccine in order to protect all of our classmates and friends. Please contact a committee member with any questions you may have.

Committee:

  • Walter Anderson: sirwalt67@gmail.com
  • Carolyn (Sullivan) Blair: carolynsblair@yahoo.com
  • JoAnn (Dennis) Greer: jagreer705@aol.com
  • Sue (Radden) Hager: shager225@aol.com
  • Sandy (Miller) Hilen: nrcsupport@racinglicense.com
  • Ben Kaufmann: ben@benkaufmann.com
  • David Leet: dleet1122@gmail.com
  • Glenn Moore: gimoore1943@gmail.com
  • John Tatman: johnwtatman@hotmail.com
  • Rich Zielke: rgzielke@bardstowncable.com

 

     

 

 

 

,

______________________________________________________________________________________________________ Reunion Committee:

 Jo Ann Dennis Greer, 859-624-8921, jagreer705@aol.com; Ben C. Kaufmann, 859-266-3548, bckauf@aol.com; David L. Leet, 859-272-5136, dleet1122@gmail.com; Sandy Miller Hilen, 859-333-3011, NRCsupport@racinglicense.com; Glenn I. Moore, 859-268-3933, gimoore1943@gmail.com; Sue R. Radden Hager, 859-266-6577, shager225@aol.com; Carolyn S. Sullivan Blair, 859-269-4832, carolynsblair@yahoo.com; John Tatman, 859-269-7246, johnwtatman@hotmail.com; W. Walter Anderson, 502-228-5448, walt@wwafn.com; Rich Zielke, 502-827-0246, rgzielke@bardstowncable.net